Nick Pope :: Small and big truths

So in my recent post about the witnesses to Pope’s claim of being abducted, as far as I am aware, the following were present;

Chris Fowler – (UFO researcher)
Colin Andrews – (Crop Circle researcher)
John Holman – (UFO researcher and then head of UK Operation Right to Know)
Reg Presely (RIP)
Matthew Williams – (UFO & Conspiracy Researcher)

Others were apparently present, but currently I do not have their names. I am working on this.

So we can eliminate Reg Presley (singer with The Troggs) as he has sadly passed away. I have spoken to Chris Fowler who has confirmed that Pope did indeed make this claim. John Holman is proving hard to track down. Last I heard he was traversing the waterways of the UK in a canal boat, so he might be a little off-grid. I have a couple of leads that I am currently pursuing. The others are easy to contact and I will report back in due course.

Of course, I am reminded of the following quote from Einstein; “Anyone who doesn’t take truth seriously in small matters cannot be trusted with large ones either.” For any researcher who simply parrots Pope’s claims, they can not be taken seriously as a researcher. Just saying.

Leave a comment